Current Members

2023-2024 Membership

ARCS Foundation Phoenix has distinguished members who provide individual scholar awards of $8,500 each to outstanding American graduate science and technology students attending Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, and the University of Arizona.  Phoenix Chapter members are passionate about providing financial rewards to talented Ph.D. candidates whose research expands the frontiers of scientific knowledge and solves complex problems facing society. Below is the roster of current members.

Diana Alexander

Frances Allen

Nancy Anixter

Ceda Austerman

Anne Babina Patty Berens

Nancy Berge

Jill Bray Dr. Melanie Brewer
Carol Browner 

Christy Burton

Janet Castner

Mary Ann Cavness

Carol Craig Bettie Crawford
Elizabeth Crouch Paulette Dalke

Danielle Davis

Irene Douglas

Pat Elder Dr. Stevie Eller

Ann Fabric-Engle 

Carolyn Evani

Dr. Lisa Fannin

Judy Flowers

Lois Foulds

Sydney Fox

Sheila Grinell

Christine Hawes

Betty Hayes

Marilyn Hayes

Karen Hobbs

Marcia Jobe

Joan Jugloff

Elaine Karcher

Sandra Kennedy

Vianne Kucera

Anne Kunkel

Maxine Lakin

Jane Lawson

Judy LeMarr

Anna Maria Matteucci 

Sandra Matteucci Diane Might

Beverly Miller

Amy Moseley 

Andrea Moseley

Dr. Elizabeth Nofen 

Dr. Kimberly Olney   Penny Papadopoulos 

Helen Pierson

Dr. Kathern Plenge

Adele Ponce

Sharon Ponce

Nancy Rink Elizabeth Rorbach Dr. Cynthia Sagers

Jennifer Sands

Sophann Schleifer

Dawn Carson Senger

Sandra Seward

Alexandra Shepard

Lynne Sonntag

Nancy Spetzler

Jocelyn Stoller

Kate Thompson

Elizabeth Thornton

Patti Tucker

Betty Van Denburgh 

Susan Woodrow    





John Auran        


Dr. Sybil Francis 

Dr. Helen S. Schaefer


Dorian Voorhees